Staff

Hope Presbyterian Church is served by a dedicated staff of clergy, professionals and support staff. When calling the church, if you receive a recorded message, you may dial the extension number of a staff member to be transferred to it.


Ministry

Rev. Josh Robinson
Senior Pastor & Head of Staff
Email: josh@hopeaustin.org
Phone: 512-258-9117 x 214

 

Rev. Joel Moody
Temporary Associate Pastor
Email: joel@hopeaustin.org
Phone: 512-258-9117 x 215

 

 


Music Ministry

Nick BoltzNick Boltz
Director of Music
Leads the  Music Ministry, including musical organizations for ages preschool through adult; directs Adult Choir, Glory Bells and Unity Ringers. Staff resource to the Worship & Music Commission.
Email: nick.boltz@hopeaustin.org
Phone: 512-258-9117 x 225

Julie Boltz
Assistant Director of Music
Coordinates Children’s Music Ministry, including three children’s choirs and hand chimes; directs Unity Singers, Hope Sounds and Flute Choir. Staff resource to the Fellowship Commission.
Email: julie.boltz@hopeaustin.org
Phone: 512-258-9117 x 226

Dr. Lisa Fierro
Organist
Email: lisa.fierro@hopeaustin.org
Phone: 512-258-9117 x 225

 

 


Hope Children’s Center

Joyce Marshall
Director of Hope Children’s Center
Staff resource to the HCC Commission.
Email: joyce@hopeaustin.org
Phone: 512-258-0101


Support

Nancy BrunoNancy Bruno
Office Manager
Email: office@hopeaustin.org
Phone: 512-258-9117 x 210

 

Paula Croix
Financial AdministratorCROIX-PAULA-231
Email: finance@hopeaustin.org
Phone: 512-258-9117 x 212

 

Jenni Brown
Childcare Coordinator
Email: jenni@hopeaustin.org

 

 

 


Facilities

Bobby Hirschi
Facilities Superintendent
Email: bobby@hopeaustin.org
512-258-9117 x 223

 

Jason Morrow
Assistant Maintenance Support

Brandon Taylor
Assistant Maintenance Support