Staff

Hope Presbyterian Church is served by a dedicated staff of clergy, professionals and support staff. When calling the church, if you receive a recorded message, you may dial the extension number of a staff member to be transferred to it.

Rev. Josh Robinson,
Senior Pastor & Head of Staff
Email: josh@hopeaustin.org
Phone: 512-258-9117 x 214

Rev. Joel Moody
Temporary Associate Pastor
Email: joel@hopeaustin.org
Phone: 512-258-9117 x 215

Nick Boltz
Director of Music
Email: nick.boltz@hopeaustin.org
Phone: 512-258-9117 x 225

Julie Boltz
Assistant Director of Music
Email: julie.boltz@hopeaustin.org
Phone: 512-258-9117 x 226

Nancy Bruno
Office Manager
Email: office@hopeaustin.org
Phone: 512-258-9117 x 210

Paula Croix
Financial Administrator
Email: finance@hopeaustin.org
Phone: 512-258-9117 x 212

Joyce Marshall
Director of Hope Children’s Center
Email: joyce@hopeaustin.org
Phone: 512-258-0101

Bobby Hirschi
Facilities Superintendent
Email: bobby@hopeaustin.org
Phone: 512-258-9117 x 223

Dr. Lisa Fierro
Organist
Email: lisa.fierro@hopeaustin.org
Phone: 512-258-9117 x 225

Jenni Brown
Childcare Coordinator
Email: jenni@hopeaustin.org

Brandon Taylor
Property Support

 

 

Thank you to Mr. Dabbs for his in-kind gift of staff portraits and ID badges.